Healing Domain

Source: Player's Handbook
Deities: Arden, Genhaedi.
Granted Power: You cast healing spells at +1 caster level.

Healing Domain Spells
  1  Cure Light Wounds. Cures 1d8+1/level damage (max +5).PHB
  2  Cure Moderate Wounds. Cures 2d8+1/level damage (max +10).PHB
  3  Cure Serious Wounds. Cures 3d8 +1/level damage (max +15).PHB
  4  Cure Critical Wounds. Cures 4d8 +1/level damage (max +20).PHB
  5  Healing Circle. Cures 1d8 +1/level damage in all directions.PHB
  6  Heal. Cures all damage, diseases, and mental conditions.PHB
  7  Regenerate. Subject's severed limbs grow back.PHB
  8  Mass Heal. As heal, but with several subjects.PHB
  9  True Resurrection. As resurrection, plus remains aren't needed.PHB