Law Domain

Source: Player's Handbook
Deities: Daer-Koch, Genhaedi, Lathidus, Zhakrin.
Granted Power: You cast law spells at +1 caster level.

Law Domain Spells
  1  Protection from Chaos. +2 AC and saves, counter mind control, hedge out elementals and outsiders.PHB
  2  Calm Emotions. Calms 1d6 subjects/level, negating emotion effects.PHB
  3  Magic Circle against Chaos. As protection from chaos spell, but 10-ft. radius and 10 min./level.PHB
  4  Order's Wrath. Damages and dazes chaotic creatures.PHB
  5  Dispel Chaos. +4 bonus against attacks.PHB
  6  Hold Monster. As hold person, but any creature.PHB
  7  Dictum. Kills, paralyzes, weakens, or dazes nonlawful subjects.PHB
  8  Shield of Law. +4 AC, +4 resistance, and SR 25 against chaotic spells.PHB
  9  Summon Nature's Ally IX. Calls creature to fight.PHB